Initiatives Dates/Events

Yearly Monthly Weekly Daily List
January
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
February
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
March
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
April
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
May
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
June
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
July
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
August
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
September
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
October
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
November
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
December
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Thursday January 6
19:00 - 21:00 Chaostreff
Thursday January 20
19:00 - 21:00 Chaostreff
Thursday February 3
19:00 - 21:00 Chaostreff
Thursday February 17
19:00 - 21:00 Chaostreff
Sunday February 20
14:00 - 16:00 Clean-up walk Osnabrück
Thursday March 3
19:00 - 21:00 Chaostreff
Thursday March 17
19:00 - 21:00 Chaostreff
Monday March 28
Thursday March 31
19:00 - 21:00 Chaostreff
Thursday April 14
19:00 - 21:00 Chaostreff
Thursday April 28
19:00 - 21:00 Chaostreff
Thursday May 12
19:00 - 21:00 Chaostreff
Saturday May 14
19:00 - 23:00 Dance evening
Thursday May 26
19:00 - 21:00 Chaostreff
Sunday May 29
14:00 - 16:00 NEO CleanupSpaziergang 
Thursday June 9
19:00 - 21:00 Chaostreff
Thursday June 23
19:00 - 21:00 Chaostreff
Thursday July 7
19:00 - 21:00 Chaostreff
Thursday July 21
19:00 - 21:00 Chaostreff
Thursday August 4
19:00 - 21:00 Chaostreff
Thursday August 18
19:00 - 21:00 Chaostreff
Thursday September 1
19:00 - 21:00 Chaostreff
Thursday September 15
19:00 - 21:00 Chaostreff
Thursday September 29
19:00 - 21:00 Chaostreff
Thursday October 13
19:00 - 21:00 Chaostreff
Thursday October 27
19:00 - 21:00 Chaostreff
Thursday November 10
19:00 - 21:00 Chaostreff
Thursday November 24
19:00 - 21:00 Chaostreff
Thursday December 8
19:00 - 21:00 Chaostreff
Thursday December 22
19:00 - 21:00 Chaostreff
Load More